Sat 30 Dec 2017

Excel Quiz 58

By |Saturday, December 30th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 58

A quiz based on Excel functions and formulas

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Excel Quiz 56

By |Saturday, October 28th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 56

A general quiz to test your Excel awareness

Sat 27 May 2017

Excel Quiz 52

By |Saturday, May 27th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 52 - A Quiz on Formulas Tab in Excel

This quiz checks your knowledge about Formulas tab.

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Excel Quiz 51

By |Saturday, April 29th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 51 - A Quiz on Page Layout Tab in Excel

This quiz checks your knowledge on Page Layout tab in Excel.

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Excel Quiz 50

By |Saturday, March 11th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 50 - A Quiz on Insert Tab in Excel

This checks your knowledge on Insert tab in Excel.

Sun 29 Jan 2017

Excel Quiz 49

By |Sunday, January 29th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 49

A general quiz on excel

Sat 05 Mar 2016

Excel Quiz 33

By |Saturday, March 05th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 33

A general quiz on Excel

Sat 20 Feb 2016

Excel Quiz 32

By |Saturday, February 20th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

A Multiple Choice Quiz

A general quiz on Excel

Sat 06 Feb 2016

Excel Quiz 31

By |Saturday, February 06th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 31

A general quiz on Excel

Sun 24 Jan 2016

Excel Quiz 30

By |Sunday, January 24th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

This is a quiz having only TRUE/FALSE answers.

Excel Quiz 30

A general quiz on Excel.