Sat 02 Dec 2017

Excel Quiz 57

By |Saturday, December 02nd, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 57

A general quiz on Excel

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Excel Quiz 56

By |Saturday, October 28th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 56

A general quiz to test your Excel awareness

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Excel Quiz 54

By |Saturday, July 22nd, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 54 - A Quiz on Review Tab in Excel

This quiz checks your knowledge on Review tab in Excel.

Sun 29 Jan 2017

Excel Quiz 49

By |Sunday, January 29th, 2017|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 49

A general quiz on excel

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Excel Quiz 35

By |Saturday, April 02nd, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

Quiz no. 35

A general quiz on Excel

Sat 05 Mar 2016

Excel Quiz 33

By |Saturday, March 05th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 33

A general quiz on Excel

Sat 20 Feb 2016

Excel Quiz 32

By |Saturday, February 20th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

A Multiple Choice Quiz

A general quiz on Excel

Sat 06 Feb 2016

Excel Quiz 31

By |Saturday, February 06th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Excel Quiz 31

A general quiz on Excel

Sun 24 Jan 2016

Excel Quiz 30

By |Sunday, January 24th, 2016|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

This is a quiz having only TRUE/FALSE answers.

Excel Quiz 30

A general quiz on Excel.

Sat 28 Nov 2015

Excel Quiz 26

By |Saturday, November 28th, 2015|Categories: Quizzes|Tags: , , , |1 Comment

Excel Quiz 26

A general quiz on Excel